January 23, 2009

Accelerate Okanagan 2018 Board Members Announced

In September of 2018 Accelerate Okanagan elected their Board of Directors for the upcoming year. Sitting board members Scott Speiser, Quinton Pullen, Blair Forrest, Corie Griffiths, Karen Hawes, Mike Macaulay, Jason Kryski, Josh Fraser, Phil Ashman and Phil Barker welcomed three new members and saw one step down. Quinton Pullen was elected to be incoming Chair.